Death, taxes and new Melvins releases—life’s only true consistencies. In June, the Melvins and Amphetamine Reptile are releasing a series of 7″ splits with North Dakota noise-rock vets, Hammerhead that will appear on 5 picture discs featuring illustrations from artists like Camille Rose Garcia (top), Shepard Fairey (center), and Junko Mizuno (bottom). Start planning your purchase now.

A tip of the cap to Cherrybombed for this heads-up.

%d bloggers like this: